RSS

Late Additions!

05 Oct

Back when we went to the hot air balloon festival, some friends of ours snapped some shots of us playing with the kids. They are great photos so I must share.

A picture of me on my own blog! This would be the reason I’m not generally in them. I think often of getting a new camera (soon it will be a necessity) but this one is so attached to my hand, I fear it may need to be surgically removed…

It appears that Elijah, Chris, and Sadie are having some sort of planning meeting. I wasn’t privy to this and have no further information.

Tickle ‘torture’! I swear I read in one of my first gentle parenting books that children don’t like to be tickled. So why do mine beg for it?! I believe we had just finished rolling down the hill- log-roll style. I am still dizzy to this day.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 5, 2008 in Parks, Playdate

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Late Additions!

  1. sixcrazykanes

    October 6, 2008 at 8:30 am

    Good to see you on your own blog! I guess it’s time I sent you the photos I got of you guys ;-).

     
  2. allyall

    October 6, 2008 at 9:27 am

    I think your kids like tickles because they know you will stop when they ask.

     

Leave a Reply

 
